The Story of the Medical School
The Deans
The Founding Dean - Dr. Ian Rusted
The First Associate Dean - Dr. K. B. Roberts
Dr. A. R. Cox
The Later Deans
The Facilities
Faculty and Staff
Student Activities and Events
Health Care in Newfoundland and Labrador
Grey Matter
The 40th Anniversary Celebrations
of the Medical School, 2007